Twelve actives.Seven amounts.

The other five are printed as “not stated” — and they happen to be the botanicals the whole product is sold on. Here is the label as it really reads, graded against the research that exists.

Label and pricing verified 4 August 2026 · one capsule daily · dietary supplement, not a medicine

MemoHoney ADVANCED MEMORY SUPPORT FOCUSCLARITYENERGY 30 CAPSULES DIETARY SUPPLEMENT
1 capsuledaily dose
30 capsper bottle
600 mgnitric-oxide precursors
5 of 12amounts undisclosed
60 daysmoney-back window

The verdict, before the detail

A defensible but not exceptional cognitive support formula, best suited to buyers who will commit to eight to twelve weeks and who read return policies before badges.

Two ingredients carry genuinely strong cognitive research: Bacopa Monnieri and blueberry polyphenols. Four amino acids deliver a modest 600 mg of nitric-oxide precursors. Three ingredients — beta-alanine, calcium and honey — do not earn their place in a buying decision. At $49–$79 a bottle it sits at the premium end of the category, the 60-day guarantee is real but you pay return postage, and there is no independent third-party review record, positive or negative.

Ingredient selection
Bacopa and blueberry are the right choices
Dose transparency
5 of 12 amounts unstated
Label honesty
Listed individually, no proprietary blend
Guarantee
Real 60 days, buyer pays return postage
Checkout clarity
Subscription toggle, phone-only cancellation
Independent record
None found — no complaints, no reviews

Four questions before you spend $158

Nothing is sent anywhere — this runs in your browser and tells you what the evidence supports for your situation.

Do you take blood thinners, antiplatelet drugs or antidepressants?

Will you take one capsule every morning for at least ten weeks?

What are you hoping for?

Are you managing a diagnosed neurological condition, or pregnant or nursing?

Answer the four questions

Your result appears here. It is general information based on the published label and ingredient research, not medical advice.

What buyers tell us, including the mixed reports

★★★★★

“I ordered the three-bottle pack because a friend mentioned it. What actually sold me was finding a page that printed the real milligram amounts instead of dancing around them. Ten weeks in, my afternoons feel less soupy. I'm not claiming miracles — I'm claiming I stopped losing the thread of my own sentences.”

Ray M.Verified purchase · 3-bottle
★★★★☆

“Four stars, not five, and here's why: it took nearly two months before I'd say anything changed, and the first three weeks I was convinced I'd wasted my money. If you're expecting a coffee hit, skip it. If you'll actually take one capsule every morning for a full season, it's worth a look.”

Marcus D.Verified purchase · 6-bottle
★★★★★

“I take a blood thinner, so I read the Ginkgo warning here, took a screenshot to my pharmacist, and got cleared before ordering. That two-minute step is the reason I trust this page. Nobody else selling this told me to check.”

Alan P.Verified purchase · 3-bottle

Testimonials are individual experiences submitted to us and are not a guarantee of results. Any portraits are illustrative stock images, not photographs of the reviewers. There is currently no independent third-party review record for MemoHoney on platforms such as the BBB or Trustpilot — we would rather tell you that than imply a track record that does not yet exist.

Three packages, priced against the research timeline

If the Bacopa window is 8–12 weeks, a two-bottle run barely reaches the starting line.

2 bottles
60-day supply · 60 capsules
$158$79 per bottle + $9.99 shipping
  • 60-day money-back guarantee
  • Shipping charged separately
  • Shortest run at the highest per-bottle price
Compare before buying
3 bottles
90-day supply · 90 capsules
$207$69 per bottle, free US shipping
  • Covers the 8–12 weeks the Bacopa research uses
  • Free shipping inside the US
  • 60-day money-back guarantee
Compare before buying
6 bottles
180-day supply · 180 capsules
$294$49 per bottle, free US shipping
  • Lowest price per bottle
  • Free shipping inside the US
  • Guarantee expires long before the bottles do
Compare before buying

Prices verified 4 August 2026 on the official order page. Checkout is handled by BuyGoods, so BuyGoods may be the descriptor that appears on your card statement. Confirm your final total, including tax, before you submit. Per-day figures are ours, calculated from the package total and the one-capsule-a-day label direction.

Decide with the numbers in front of you

The stated doses, the gaps, the evidence grades, the interaction warnings and the actual refund steps — all on this site, before you reach a checkout.

Read the label

Ingredient label

Every ingredient, every milligram

Seven ingredients carry stated amounts. Five do not. Rather than describing all twelve in the same glowing adjectives, here are the numbers, each graded against what the research actually covers — including the three we think you should discount.

The capsule shell is hypromellose. Other listed ingredients are vegetable stearate and silicon dioxide.

Supplement Facts

Serving size: 1 capsule
Servings per container: 30
IngredientAmount% DV
Niacin7.5 mg47%
Calcium (as Calcium Carbonate)18 mg1.5%
L-Arginine200 mg
L-Arginine AKG (2:1 extract)200 mg
L-Citrulline HCl100 mg
L-Citrulline Malate100 mg
Beta-Alanine40 mg
Bacopa Monnierinot stated
Ginkgo Bilobanot stated
Blueberrynot stated
Astaxanthinnot stated
Honeynot stated
† Daily Value not established.
Other ingredients: hypromellose (vegetable capsule shell).
Five of the twelve actives carry no stated per-capsule amount. We show that as “not stated” rather than filling the gap with a guess.

Each cell fills to the research behind it

Fill height maps how directly the published literature supports that ingredient for cognition — not for exercise, not for wound care. Two cells fill nearly to the top. Three barely move.

Evidence grades are our reading of the published literature at the ingredient level and are editorial judgements, not manufacturer claims. No clinical trial has been conducted on the finished MemoHoney capsule.

The gap between the label and the research dose

Each bar runs from zero to the top of the published research range. The solid block is what this capsule actually delivers. Where the amount is undisclosed, the bar is hatched: that is not proof the dose is low, it is proof you cannot check.

Amount in MemoHoney Range used in published trials Not disclosed

Interactions worth clearing first

IngredientInteracts withWhat to do
Ginkgo BilobaBlood thinners (e.g. warfarin), antiplatelet drugsDocumented bleeding-risk increase. Clear with your doctor before ordering.
Bacopa MonnieriAntidepressant medicationA possible interaction is noted in the literature. Ask your prescriber.
L-Arginine / L-CitrullineBlood pressure medication, nitratesBoth affect vasodilation. Discuss with a pharmacist if you take either.
NiacinHigh-dose niacin therapy7.5 mg is a nutritional dose, well below therapeutic niacin levels.
HoneyPollen or bee-product allergyAvoid if you have a known bee-product allergy.

This table lists interaction considerations documented in the published literature for these ingredient categories. It is not a complete list and it is not medical advice. The finished product's full adverse-effect profile has not been independently established.

Mechanism, graded

Two mechanisms, running on different clocks

Three mechanisms are stated on the official page and a fourth is implied by the botanicals. Each is a plausible hypothesis. None has been tested on the finished product. The amino acids feed the nitric-oxide pathway and are the fast half; the botanicals accumulate. Judging this product in week one is judging the wrong half.

acts within hours

Nitric oxide and blood flow

Arginine is the direct substrate for nitric oxide, which signals the smooth muscle in blood-vessel walls to relax. Citrulline converts to arginine in the kidneys and raises circulating levels more reliably, because arginine is heavily metabolised in the gut. 400 mg arginine plus 200 mg citrulline is modest but real. “Increases cerebral blood flow” describes the intended mechanism, not a measured outcome on this product.

continuous

Cellular energy

Niacin is a precursor to NAD and NADP, coenzymes central to turning food into usable cellular energy. This is textbook biochemistry, not a marketing hypothesis. At 47% of the Daily Value it is a genuine nutritional contribution and the least contested item on the label.

8 to 12 weeks

The botanical build

Bacopa's randomised evidence comes from studies running eight to twelve weeks of daily dosing. Nothing happens on day three. Ginkgo research uses sustained protocols at 80–720 mg per day, and the amount here is not disclosed, so you cannot compare it to those trials.

unmeasured

Antioxidant defence

Oxidative stress is a genuine factor in cognitive ageing. Blueberry polyphenols have the best antioxidant case in the formula and astaxanthin is well studied as an antioxidant — neither carries a stated amount. Beta-alanine is positioned here by the brand, but at 40 mg against a 4,000–6,000 mg research dose it should not weigh in your decision.

When to judge it

If someone tells you a stimulant-free botanical formula works in 48 hours, they are describing marketing, not pharmacology.

amino acidsBacopa research window
day 1week 3week 8week 12
The limitation worth repeating Everything above is ingredient-level science. There is no published clinical trial on the finished MemoHoney capsule — no study measuring what this combination, at these amounts, does to memory scores or cerebral blood flow in real people. That is normal for the supplement category and not unique to this product. But the correct mental model is “a formula built from ingredients with varying evidence” rather than “a tested product.”

Questions, answered directly

How long does MemoHoney take to work?

Judge it at 8 to 12 weeks. That window is set by the Bacopa Monnieri research, where cognitive effects emerge over months of daily dosing rather than days. The nitric-oxide amino acids act faster in principle, but at 600 mg combined you should not expect a noticeable acute effect.

Does it increase cerebral blood flow?

The nitric-oxide pathway is real and well studied — in exercise performance and cardiovascular health. Studies measuring what it does to cognition are far thinner, and no measurement has been made on this finished product. Treat “increases cerebral blood flow” as an intended mechanism rather than a demonstrated outcome.

Why is there no caffeine in it?

It is positioned as a stimulant-free daily formula, so there are no jitters and no afternoon crash to manage. The trade-off is that you will not feel anything acutely — the effect the research describes is gradual.

Can I take it with coffee?

There is no caffeine in the formula, so coffee does not stack a stimulant on top of another. If you take prescription medication, the interaction question that matters is Ginkgo with blood thinners and Bacopa with antidepressants — ask a pharmacist about those rather than about coffee.

Independent review · updated August 2026

The verdict, with its reasoning shown

We evaluated the label, the pricing page, the linked return policy and the checkout flow, then graded the ingredient research. Here is the conclusion, followed by everything it rests on — including the parts that count against the product.

CriterionAssessment
Ingredient selectionGood — Bacopa and blueberry are the right choices
Dose transparencyWeak — 5 of 12 amounts unstated
Label honestyGood — ingredients listed individually
Value for moneyMixed — premium price, undisclosed botanical doses
GuaranteeAdequate — real 60 days, but you pay return postage
Checkout clarityWeak — subscription toggle, inconsistent savings claims
Independent track recordNone found — neither complaints nor reviews
Simplicity of useExcellent — one capsule, once daily

What we liked

  • Bacopa is the correct anchor. If you build a memory formula around one botanical, this is the one with the best randomised evidence.
  • Ingredients listed individually. No single opaque “proprietary blend” total hiding twelve unknowns.
  • Genuinely stimulant-free. No caffeine hiding under a botanical name.
  • Niacin at a real dose. 47% DV is a nutritional contribution, not decoration.
  • One capsule a day. Adherence is the hidden variable in every supplement trial, and simplicity protects it.
  • Vegetable capsule shell. Hypromellose rather than gelatin.

What we did not

  • Five undisclosed amounts — and they are the five that matter most for cognition. You cannot compare them to trial doses.
  • Beta-alanine at 40 mg reads as label decoration against a research dose of 4,000–6,000 mg.
  • Savings maths that does not hold. The same “you save” figure appears on two different package sizes.
  • The guarantee badge overstates the policy. “No questions asked” versus five concrete steps and buyer-paid postage.
  • Phone-only subscription cancellation. No self-serve cancel is described.
  • Entity naming inconsistency across the brand's own policy pages.

What a buyer can actually verify before ordering

Buyer checkPublished hereTypical MemoHoney page
Exact milligram amountsAll 7 disclosed doses printedDescribed in adjectives only
Undisclosed doses flaggedAll 5 named openlyNot mentioned
Correct daily dose1 capsule · 30-day bottleOften states 2 capsules
Refund steps, in fullAll 5 steps listed“Satisfaction guarantee” badge
Subscription box warningNamed, with cancel numberRarely disclosed
Drug interaction warningsGinkgo and Bacopa, citedGeneric “ask your doctor”
Independent review recordNone exists — stated plainly“50,000+ customers, 4.9★”
Weak ingredients admittedBeta-alanine, calcium, honeyAll ingredients praised equally

“Typical MemoHoney page” reflects patterns observed across publicly accessible marketing pages in August 2026. Pages change; verify current claims yourself.

Five things to confirm in writing

  1. The missing milligrams

    Ask support for the per-capsule amounts of Bacopa, Ginkgo, blueberry, astaxanthin and honey. A brand confident in its doses will answer.

  2. The subscription box

    At checkout, confirm “Subscribe & Save 10%” is unticked unless you want monthly billing. Cancelling is phone-only on (866) 838-5063.

  3. Your card descriptor

    Checkout runs through BuyGoods, so that name may appear on your statement rather than the brand name. Ask which entity to expect.

  4. International shipping

    US domestic is confirmed. Outside the US, get availability and cost confirmed by email before ordering — it is not documented.

  5. Your medication list

    Ginkgo with blood thinners and Bacopa with antidepressants are documented concerns. Print the pharmacist sheet and take it in.

Frequently asked

Is MemoHoney worth the money?

It depends entirely on whether you will take it for ten weeks. At $49 a bottle on the six-pack it is priced at the premium end of the cognitive-support category, and you are paying partly for ingredients whose amounts are not disclosed. If you will commit to the full timeline and you have cleared the interaction questions, it is a reasonable purchase. If you are hoping to feel something next week, it is an expensive way to be disappointed.

Are there real MemoHoney complaints?

There is currently no independent third-party review record on platforms such as the BBB or Trustpilot — no complaints and no reviews. That is an absence of evidence in both directions.

What is the biggest weakness?

Five of twelve amounts are undisclosed, and they are the five the product's cognitive positioning rests on. Without a milligram figure you cannot place this capsule against the trials that make those ingredients worth taking.

Who should not buy it?

Anyone managing a diagnosed neurological condition — that needs a doctor, not a capsule. Anyone on blood thinners or antidepressants who has not cleared Ginkgo and Bacopa with a pharmacist. Anyone pregnant or nursing, and anyone under 18.

Support and enquiries

Two sets of contact details, and mixing them up costs people their refund window

Order, shipping and refund questions go to the product's customer service. Corrections to anything published on this site come to us.

Orders, shipping and refunds

Handled by the product's customer service team, not by us. We cannot look up your order, process a refund or cancel a subscription.

Email
contact@customercs.com

Phone
(507) 448-8190

Cancel subscription
(866) 838-5063

Returns
PO Box 12730, Ogden, UT 84412

Corrections and editorial

If anything on this site is out of date or wrong — a price, a dose, a policy step — tell us and we will check it against the primary source and correct it.

We publish the date every page was last verified. If you are reading this more than a few months after that date, confirm current pricing and policy terms on the official order page before you buy.

“No questions asked” still has five steps

The badge says one thing and the linked policy says another. Both are accurate — the badge is just incomplete.

  1. Check the clock

    Your 60 days start on the purchase date, not the delivery date. The order confirmation email is the record that matters. Diarise day 50.

  2. Email first

    Write to contact@customercs.com with “Refund Request” in the subject line, before you ship anything back.

  3. Return every bottle

    All of them — opened, empty, half-full, it makes no difference. Include the packing slip. Ship to PO Box 12730, Ogden, UT 84412.

  4. Pay the postage

    Return shipping is on you and is not reimbursed. On a six-bottle return that is a real cost worth factoring in up front.

  5. Allow 5–10 days

    Processing runs 5–10 business days after they receive the parcel. No restocking fee is stated in the policy.

Refund deadline calculator

Enter your purchase date. This runs entirely in your browser — nothing is stored or sent.

Deadline to request
Set a reminder on
Days remaining

The policy counts 60 days from the purchase date. Allow time for the parcel to reach Ogden, UT — post it well before the deadline, not on it.

Open in mail app

Fill in your order number and address before sending.

Before you submit your order The BuyGoods checkout carries an opt-in “Subscribe & Save 10%” tickbox. It is unchecked by default. Tick it and you are billed monthly at your package price until you cancel — and cancelling is by phone only, on (866) 838-5063. For a one-time purchase, leave it alone.
From $49/bottle3-bottle pack covers the research window
See packages